Related Posts with Thumbnails

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

[Cover Reveal] Lucas by V.A. Dold


BLURB:
Krystal Le Beau hides a secret few know about: she is a psychic matchmaker. Little does Lucas know she’s worked her magic and set him up to meet his destiny.

Lucas Le Beau’s dream has come true. He owns a ranch of his own and he’s moving in. He thought he had everything he wanted...until the most beautiful woman he’s ever seen knocks him flat on his back. Now he can't think of anything but making that sweet redhead his own. Lucas is one determined wolf! He's not giving up on Kensie no matter how stubborn she is.

Kensie Brown is visiting her sister Jojo, and so far, she's managed to flatten the owner of the dude ranch, make Jojo mad, and somehow fall for a damn cowboy, knowing she's leaving in a few days. What was she thinking?

Will Kensie trust Lucas to save her when her life is threatened, and she has no one else to turn to?

Will Lucas get to Kensie in time to stop the man who wants to expose her to the world and destroy her?

Mix one stubborn Yankee workaholic, a determined cowboy wolf shifter, and meddling family, stir well and you have the recipe for a wild Texas ride.



BIO:
V.A. Dold Amazon best selling author of the Award-winning Le Beau Series.

Prior to becoming a full-time writer, she was publicist to the authors, owning ARC Author & Reader Conventions. Still is.

Her idea of absolute heaven is a day in the French Quarter with her computer, her coffee mug, and the Brothers, of course.

A Midwest native with her heart lost to Louisiana; she has a penchant for titillating tales featuring sexy men and strong women. When she's not writing, she's probably taking in a movie, reading, or traveling.


Connect with V.A. Dold:

BUY NOW LINK:

Monday, June 22, 2015

[Cover Reveal] Fight by Gillian Zane

   

The Second Installment of the NOLA Zombie Series

FIGHT by Gillian Zane


The zombie apocalypse was Alexis Winter's first challenge. It won't be her last.

Life on S-Island hasn’t been easy, but Alexis and her fellow survivors are making the best of their new lives in a post-Z world. Every day is a struggle, a struggle to find food, to keep the zombies from their door and to prepare for anything this new world might throw at them. There is no room for heartache, there is no room for mourning the lost, there is only one focus: the fight for survival. And there is definitely no room for love. At least that is what Alexis keeps telling herself.

The second installment in the NOLA Zombie series by Gillian Zane. Be warned, there will be monsters, living and dead, there will be very intense sexy-time and there will be a third book.

    

Add it to your TBR

Releasing July 28, 2015


About the Author: Gillian Zane has been writing fiction stories since she was first able to put pen to paper. She has published a few non-fiction books in her field of study, which is Art, but finally, after all, these years her first fiction novella is being released. Gillian is obsessed with anything that gives her a thrill and feels adding romance to any storyline is a good thing. She was born and raised in New Orleans, Louisiana and couldn’t imagine living anywhere else. She lives with her husband, too many animals in a little house that has way too many books.  

Stalk the Author:

RUN the First Book in the NOLA Zombie Series:

Zombies are on the loose in New Orleans and of all the End of the World scenarios, Alexis Winter wasn’t prepared for this one. But, an apocalypse is an apocalypse and she should have this covered. She has been “prepping” for the last three years. The problem is location and timing. She’s stuck downtown and she has to get to her house on the outskirts of the city so she can get her supplies and bug-in (for the “non-preppers” this means hole up and stay safe).

Agreeing to work on a Saturday is now coming back to bite her on the ass big time. Hopefully, it won’t be a literal bite by the walking dead.

Luck favors the prepared, and as luck would have it, it comes in the form of the ridiculously hot Blake Miller. Former military man, current mercenary, Blake Miller, the man with the plan, his goal: steal a boat and trek up the Mississippi until they find safety. Alexis thinks this is a great plan and she decides to team up with Blake. The two team up in unexpected ways as they find they can’t keep their hands off of each other even when the world is falling down around them.

Can Alexis and Blake survive the end of the world, and if they do make it through the night, find a place that is safe and secure? Can their newfound attraction lead them down the road to love or heartbreak?

Zombies, sex, romance and carnage…you can’t get any better than this.  

Grab it Anywhere eBooks Are Sold!

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

[Cover Reveal] Until We Meet Again by Renee Collins

Until We Meet Again
by: Renee Collins

Release Date:
November 3, 2015
Genre:
Romance
Website:
Twitter:
Goodreads:

Author Bio:
Renee Collins grew up on a beach in Hawaii. Sadly, she never met anyone from the past on those shores, but she did go on to get a degree in History, which is almost the same.

Synopsis:
They exist in two different centuries, but their love defies time.

Cassandra is a headstrong teenager craving drama and adventure, so the last thing she wants is to spend her summer marooned with her mother and new stepfather in a snooty Massachusetts shore town. But when a dreamy stranger named Lawrence shows up on their private beach claiming it’s his own—and that the year is 1925—she is swept into a mystery a hundred years in the making.

As she searches for answers in the present, Cassandra discovers a truth that puts their growing love—and Lawrence’s life—in jeopardy. Desperate to save him, Cassandra must find a way to change history—or risk losing Lawrence forever.

Love, murder, and mystery make for a swoon-worthy romance in Renee Collins’s new novel UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN releasing this November. It is The Time Traveler’s Wife for teens, and meets 1920's glamour that’s perfect for fans of The Great Gatsby and Bright Young Things.

Thursday, April 24, 2014

[Cover Reveal] Love Me To Death by Marissa Clark

Love Me To Death
by: Marissa Clark

Release Date:
October 28, 2014
Genre:
Paranormal Romance

Website:
Twitter:
Blog:
Facebook:
Goodreads:
Newsletter:
Author Bio:
Marissa Clarke lives in Texas, where everything is bigger, especially the mosquitoes.

When not writing, she wrangles her rowdy pack of three teens, husband, and a Cairn Terrier named Annabel, who rules the house (and Marissa's heart) with an iron paw.

She loves to connect with readers, so follow/friend her on Facebook and Twitter (buttons in the bar above), or shoot her an email from the "Contact" page.

Marissa Clarke is a pseudonym. Her real name is Mary Lindsey and she also writes young adult novels for Penguin USA.

Synopsis:
Medical research scientist Elena Arcos has always lived her life under the radar. When she is shot in a convenience store robbery, Elena finds herself rocketed into supernatural insanity courtesy of a sexy immortal law enforcer. He’s convinced she’s some kind of freaky half-vampire thing and that her deceased dad was the real deal: a blood sucking monster. Yeah, right.

Nikolai Itzov never anticipated battling the urge to kiss the offspring of his father’s murderer. As a Slayer, an elite law enforcer descended from Azrael himself, his orders from the Underveil General are clear: Kill her or die.

Nikolai and Elena find themselves in a life and death battle to stop a plot designed to lift the Underveil and enslave humans. With her analytical mind and his centuries of training, they might be able to foil the plot with their lives and maybe their hearts intact. But in order to succeed, he must help her become the very thing he hates the most: an Undead.

Tagline:
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16005226-love-me-to-death
Amazon Buy Link: http://amzn.to/1gU7ACm
Barnes & Noble Buy Link: http://bit.ly/1hptWzf

Cover Reveal Rafflecopter: a Rafflecopter giveaway


Saturday, August 24, 2013

[Book Blast] D.T. Dyllin Birthday Blast

new_edited-1   

Book one of the P.J. Stone Gates Trilogy
New Adult Paranormal Romance  
299 pages  
by D.T. Dyllin
For P.J. Stone, being a “Seer” who has never seen anything is less than fun. And P.J. isn’t known for her patience. To make matters worse, she must choose a suitable mate to continue the Seer bloodline. Duty always comes before her heart…at least that’s what her parents taught her. When she finds herself wanting someone who is considered off-limits, P.J. is forced to question everything she believes. As if navigating her love life isn’t complicated enough, P.J. finally receives a vision—of a threat to her world that only she can perceive. But no one will believe a fledgling Seer’s warnings. With nowhere else to turn, she may decide to trust a stranger with her life, her world, and maybe even her heart.
Book two of the P.J. Stone Gates Trilogy
New Adult Paranormal Romance
241 pages
P.J. Stone is a Seer who saw too little, too late. In the past, her biggest worries were boys and school—but war has a way of changing things. Now, the alien Riders are trying to overrun the world. As the last of their kind, P.J. and her friends must find a way to save humanity before there’s nothing left to save. After choosing a mate, P.J. hoped she'd have time to enjoy her love life. But with everything changing so quickly and major secrets revealed, who knows what the future will bring?
 
Book one of the Death Trilogy
Erotic Paranormal Romance  
307 pages
by D.T. Dyllin
Samantha Bevans is having the best sex of her life—but it's not with her husband. Fortunately for her marriage, the affair is all in her mind. Isn't it? As an empath, she senses other people's emotions. But her connection to the man with the the chiseled face and haunting eyes seems so real. There's no time for fantasies with a serial killer loose in Pittsburgh. The killer is targeting dancers at a strip club where Samantha used to bartend, back when drugs were the only cure for the torment of her abilities. As a member of a special task force, Samantha uses her talents to sense the victims’ final thoughts. Just when she thought the case was complex enough, she discovers one of the victims was thinking about her fantasy man when she died. Who can Samantha trust when she can’t trust her own mind? An empath feels the emotional environment around her…and Samantha is surrounded by death  

About the Author
Cynical-Optimist. Chocolate-holic. Sarcasm Addict. Paranormal Believer. Self-Imposed Insomniac. Sci-Fi Geek. Animal Lover. Writer…are just a few words to describe D.T. Dyllin. She was born and raised in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, and now lives in Nashville, Tennessee with her husband and two very spoiled GSDs.